an After abortion

3,400 confidential and totally free groups to call and go to in the U.S...1,400 outside the U.S. . . . 98 of these in Canada.
Free, financial help given to women and families in need.More help given to women, families.
Helping with mortgage payments and more.More help.
The $1,950 need has been met!CPCs help women with groceries, clothing, cribs, "safe haven" places.
Help for those whose babies haveDown Syndrome and Other Birth Defects.
CALL 1-888-510-BABY or click on the picture on the left, if you gave birth or are about to and can't care for your baby, to give your baby to a worker at a nearby hospital (some states also include police stations or fire stations), NO QUESTIONS ASKED. YOU WON'T GET IN ANY TROUBLE or even have to tell your name; Safehaven people will help the baby be adopted and cared for.

Wednesday, July 14, 2004

Tune in tomorrow, Thursday, July 15 for a special "Silent No More/Operation Outcry" Radio Show, "Voices of Abortion," at 1 PM CST (2 PM EST, 11 AM PST). You can listen live on the web at (There's an icon at this site to download a free copy of Winamp if you don't already have it on your computer.) I just downloaded it, did the auto-install, it was painless, easy, quick and now I'm listening to the current show to test it out. If I can do it, anyone can!

Different shows are every Mon-Thurs at 1pm CST and Sat. at 12 Noon CST. The listener call-in number is 1-559-734-9465 and all are invited to call in. Women who regret their abortions are usually interviewed telling their stories. If anyone would like to do that, even anonymously, you are invited to email Joyce or Anne or call them at OOSNM's toll-free number, 1-866-482-LIFE.

0 comment(s): (ANONYMOUS ok -but mind our rules, please)                                      << HOME